top of page
  • Hawai‘i Conference

New Leaders Elected for the Hawai‘i Conference

Congratulations to the following persons who were elected to positions of leadership by delegates at the 198th 'Aha Pae'āina:

  • Eric Anderson (Church of the Holy Cross) Chairperson, Conference Council

  • Douglas Wooten (Kaumakapili Church) Secretary, Conference Council

  • Johnson Kihleng-Albert (Central Union Church) At-Large Youth/Young Adult, Conference Council

  • Roda Tabilas (Filipino UCC) Treasurer, Conference Council

  • Linda Rich (Church of the Crossroads) Justice & Witness Missional Team Chair

  • Sharon Matsuyama (Puka'ana Congregational Church) Stewardship Missional Team Chair

  • Joyclynn Costa (Kalanikahua Hou Church) Trustee, Class D


Recent Posts
Search By Tags
bottom of page