top of page

Conference Council 2021-2022

The Conference Council functions as the Board of Directors of the Hawai’i Conference of the United Church of Christ. The Conference Council meets at least four times a year to provide leadership, theological discernment and spiritual oversight in articulating the vision of the Conference, and oversees the policies of the ‘Aha Pae’āina and their implementation. Council members are members in good standing of a local church in the Conference.

bottom of page