Hawai'i Conference Staff

Rev. Dr. David Popham
Conference Minister
dpopham@hcucc.org
808-537-9516

Jonathan Roach portrait 2021-10-29-1.jpg

Rev. Jonathan C. Roach, Ph.D.
Associate Conference Minister
Hawai‘i Island

jroach@hcucc.org
808-895-8710

Valerie Ross.jpg

Rev. Valerie A. Ross
Associate Conference Minister
Kaua‘i

vross@hcucc.org
808-738-2660

Vivian Maunakea
Receptionist
vmaunakea@hcucc.org
808-791-5622

Lori Yamashiro
Office Coordinator
(Search and Call, Verification of Standing, Tax Exemption)
lyamashiro@hcucc.org
808-791-5645

Julie Buto
Communications Director
jbuto@hcucc.org
808-791-5640

Chris Nuuhiwa portrait 2021-10-29-1.jpg

Christine Nu‘uhiwa
Administrative Assistant
(Grants and Scholarships)
cnuuhiwa@hcucc.org
808-791-5649

Ann Osalvo
Accountant
(Medical and Dental Enrollment)
aosalvo@hcucc.org
808-791-5627

Kristen Young
Social Media Coordinator,
Support for Youth &
Young Adult Ministries

kyoung@hcucc.org

Nan Katsuda portrait 2021-10-29-1.jpg
HCUCC office.png

The role of the Hawai‘i Conference Staff

is to support our churches, clergy, and associations in their missions and our wider mission, and to connect one another to the wider Church to which we belong. 


1848 Nu‘uanu Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96817

 

Main Phone Number: 808-537-9516
Neighbor Island Toll-Free: 1-800-734-7610
Fax: 808-531-2637
Web & media inquiries: media@hcucc.org