Hawai'i Conference Staff

Rev. Dr. David Popham
Conference Minister
dpopham@hcucc.org
808-537-9516

Vivian Maunakea

Receptionist

vmaunakea@hcucc.org

808-791-5622

Chris Nuuhiwa portrait 2021-10-29-1.jpg

Christine Nu‘uhiwa

Administrative Assistant

(Grants and Scholarships)

cnuuhiwa@hcucc.org

808-791-5649

Jonathan Roach portrait 2021-10-29-1.jpg

Rev. Jonathan C. Roach, Ph.D.
Associate Conference Minister
jroach@hcucc.org
808-895-8710

Lori Yamashiro

Office Coordinator

(Search and Call, Verification of Standing, Tax Exemption)

lyamashiro@hcucc.org

808-791-5645

Ann Osalvo

Accountant

(Medical and Dental Enrollment)

aosalvo@hcucc.org

808-791-5627

Valerie Ross.jpg

Rev. Valerie A. Ross
Associate Conference Minister

vross@hcucc.org
808-738-2660

Julie Buto
Communications Director
jbuto@hcucc.org
808-791-5640

Kristen Young

Social Media Coordinator,
Support for Youth &
Young Adult Ministries

kyoung@hcucc.org

Doug%20Wooten%20headshot_edited.png

Rev. Dr. Douglas Wooten

Assistant for Search & Call
dwooten@hcucc.org

Andrew Bunn
HCF Executive Director
abunn@hcucc.org
808-791-5638

Lorene Arata
HCF Executive Assistant
larata@hcucc.org
808-791-5637

Nan Katsuda portrait 2021-10-29-1.jpg
HCUCC office.png

The role of the Hawai‘i Conference Staff

is to support our churches, clergy, and associations in their missions and our wider mission, and to connect one another to the wider Church to which we belong. 


1848 Nu‘uanu Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96817

 

Main Phone Number: 808-537-9516
Neighbor Island Toll-Free: 1-800-734-7610
Fax: 808-531-2637
Web & media inquiries: media@hcucc.org