Hawai'i Conference Staff

Rev. Dr. David Popham

Conference Minister
dpopham@hcucc.org
808-791-5640

Dorothy Lester.jpg

Dorothy Lester

Interim Associate Conference Minister
dlester@hcucc.org

Rev. Dr. Douglas Wooten

Assistant for Search & Call
dwooten@hcucc.org

Vivian Maunakea

Receptionist

vmaunakea@hcucc.org

808-791-5622

Lori Yamashiro

Office Coordinator

(Search and Call, Verification of Standing, Tax Exemption)

lyamashiro@hcucc.org

808-791-5645

Julie Buto

Executive Assistant

jbuto@hcucc.org

808-791-5640

Christine Nu‘uhiwa

Administrative Assistant

(Grants and Scholarships)

cnuuhiwa@hcucc.org

808-791-5649

Ann Osalvo

Accountant

(Medical and Dental Enrollment)

aosalvo@hcucc.org

808-791-5627

Kristen Young

Social Media Coordinator,
Support for Youth &
Young Adult Ministries

kyoung@hcucc.org

Andrew Bunn

HCF Executive Director

abunn@hcucc.org

808-791-5638

Lorene Arata

HCF Executive Assistant

larata@hcucc.org

808-791-5637

Due to COVID-19, the Hawai‘i Conference office staff continue to alternate their days in the office and work from home as best they can to continue operations and provide support. It is suggested that communication continue through phone, email, and other virtual platforms at this time. Mahalo!
HCUCC office.png

The role of the Hawai‘i Conference Staff

is to support our churches, clergy, and associations in their missions and our wider mission, and to connect one another to the wider Church to which we belong. 


1848 Nu‘uanu Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96817

 

Main Phone Number: 808-537-9516
Neighbor Island Toll-Free: 1-800-734-7610
Fax: 808-531-2637
Web & media inquiries: media@hcucc.org