top of page

Scholarship Committees

O‘ahu Association Scholarship Committee

The Scholarship Committee is comprised of four members; serving three years on staggered terms; up to two consecutive terms.

Chris Eng

Lynn Zane

Mary Herbig

Ruth Stepulis

Keiko D'Enbeau

Doric Little

Lumana‘i Committee
The Lumana’i Committee offers scholarships to Samoan youth through an annual awards program. High school seniors apply for these scholarships and awards are given in several categories including academics, sports, and specialized fields. Approximately 12 students then receive awards at the Lumana‘i Awards Banquet held in April. Scholarship forms are forwarded to Hawai‘i schools every spring.

2016 Lumana‘i Awards


bottom of page